The 38th International Conference And Exhibition on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques

SIGGRAPH 2011 Committee

SIGGRAPH 2011 Conference Chair
Pete Braccio
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute

ACM SIGGRAPH Conference Chief Staff Executive
Bob Niehaus
Talley Management Group, Inc.

SIGGRAPH 2011 Conference Manager
Angela Anderson
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Art Gallery Chair
Mona Kasra
Jurors & Reviewers

Art Papers Chair
Joanna Berzowska
Concordia University
Jurors & Reviewers

Audio/Visual Support
AVW-TELAV Audio Visual Solutions

Computer Animation Festival Director
Joshua Grow
The Creative-Cartel
Subcommittee & Jurors

Conference Administration
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Conference Management/Marketing and Media
SmithBucklin Corporation

Courses Chair
Ann McNamara
Texas A&M University

Donation Chair
Megan Kreiner
DreamWorks Animation

Education Director
Mike Bailey
Oregon State University

Emerging Technologies Chair
Cole Krumbholz
Goldie Chaudhuri
Alexis Oyama
Preston Smith

Exhibition Management
Hall-Erickson, Inc.

Game Development Community Director
Naty Hoffman

Game Papers Chair
T.L. Taylor
IT-Universitetet i KĂžbenhavn

Games Chair
Drew Davidson
Carnegie Mellon University

General Services
Freeman Decorating Company

General Submissions Chair
Mark Elendt
Side Effects Software Inc.
Jurors & Reviewers

Graphic Design/Editing/Web Site

Joe Cychosz
Network for Computational Nanotechnology, Purdue University

International Resources Co-Chairs
Sandro Alberti
Universidad de Guadalajara

Scott Lang
Bergen County Academies

Late Breaking Submissions Chair
Dan Wexler

Leonardo Coordinator
Elona Van Gent
University of Michigan

New Business Director
Jill Smolin
3ality Digital

Operations Director
Ryan Kuba
Technicolor Creative Services
Chris Turra
Ping Identity Corporation

Outreach Director
Sylvain Provencher
Helloworld Media, Inc.
Vancouver Local Volunteers

Stephen N. Spencer, ACM SIGGRAPH Publications Committee Chair
University of Washington

Real-Time Live! Director & Chair
Jason RM Smith
Subcommittee & Jurors

Convention Data Services

SIGGRAPH 2010 Conference Chair
Terrence Masson
Northeastern University

SIGGRAPH 2011 Directors
Glenn Entis
Vanedge Capital

Mk Haley
Disney Research PittsburghCarnegie Mellon University

Matthew Hollern
The Cleveland Institute of Art

SIGGRAPH 2012 Conference Chair
Rebecca Strzelec
Penn State Altoona

SIGGRAPH 2013 Conference Chair
Mk Haley
Disney Research PittsburghCarnegie Mellon University

SIGGRAPH Dailies! Chair
Rajesh Sharma
Walt Disney Animation Studios
Subcommittee & Jurors

Student Volunteers Chair
Maya Karp

The Studio Chair
Chris Williams, Knowledge Adventure

Technical Papers Chair
Hugues Hoppe
Microsoft Research

Travel Agent

Web Programming
The OPAL Group