The 38th International Conference And Exhibition on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques

Real-Time Live! Subcommittee & Jurors


Brad Lawrence
United Space Alliance

Colin Stein

Ralph Hauwert

Bent Stamnes

Francesco Iorio

Roy Eagelson


Daniel Leventhal
University of Washington

Naty Hoffman

Brien Goodrich

Isaac Kerlow
Nanyang Technological University

Paul Amer
Microsoft Games Studios

Rob Clarke
Paragon Studios, NCsoft

Nico Gonzalez
University of Western Ontario

Joshua Grow
The Creative-Cartel

Abe Wiley
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.

Taha Amiralli
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.